Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Been coming here since 2015. Great staff.. Family vibe. Always enjoy bringing my Outback to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I knew what I wanted and knew it was fair. The back and forth waiting was dumb. I could have been in and out of there easily under 2 hours but instead it was over 5. When you have a buyer ready to go just let them buy and go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Nice job, prompt and courteous. blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Ty Hardman was great to work with I can't stress that enough. He made the whole process stress free and he was extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

We came in to look at a car and Travis was very great to work with. He was thorough and very helpful in our process of looking at options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Travis was so great to work with. We came in to look at some options to trade in our car and he was attentive and listened to what we were looking for. We still haven’t quite decided yet but will definitely be back. Thank you Travis for helping us!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Very efficient and courteous service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I had a very good experience at the service department. The customer service was great, the waiting room is comfortable and there are good amenities, the price for services is actually pretty reasonable, the wait was not bad at all, and the employees were pleasant to talk to. I would recommend buying a vehicle at groove Subaru and having it serviced there. The experience beginning to end was very pleasant for a car dealership and although there were some small hiccups the salesperson that helped me, the finance manager, and the service department were fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I just moved to Denver and immediately knew I needed a Subaru (I went native fast). I ordered the exact one I wanted through Vincent and he, along with Joseph, did a terrific job taking care of us. I will definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The mechanic who checked me out when it was time to pick up my car was extremely helpful and kind. The service on my car was also good, at least as far as I can tell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Excellent customer service. Adrian was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all. I would definitely refer friends to Groove if they're looking for a car

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Exceptional Customer Service received..

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

They were courteous and helpful but the website to update my navigation could not be accessed They said I could use my Subaru bucks for something else.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Honest and helpful service team. They always do the right thing and show me that I should continue bringing my vehicle to them for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The service department was very nice and helpful and I got in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Brett did a great job as always. He got me in quickly and discovered a part that needed to be replaced. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Our experience with Groove Subaru was better than expected. Travis Morton was very patient and answered all of our questions without high pressure. We would definitely buy from Groove Subaru again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had an amazing service experience with Dave C! I brought my car in with the battery light on and as soon as I pulled in Dave popped open the hood of my car and diagnosed the issue as an alternator sensor wire that had been chewed through by a rodent. I had previously taken it into another Subaru dealership that diganosed the same issue but wanted to replace the entire wiring harness at a cost of $4k. On the same day I brought into Groove, Dave informed me that the wire was fixed and Subaru would be paying for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great Dealership, I’d recommend it to anybody! Waiting room for service was set up for Covid spacing, clean & snacks! Elva, my service rep, was off the charts kind, knowledgeable, patient, great communication, excellent customer service! The whole experience felt professional and I was thrilled about the coat bottom line. This was a very unique experience with auto service. Thank you! Leslie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Always a great experience at Groove Subaru! My car was done earlier than expected, and Rachide was wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

This was my first time at Groove, and Mason was extremely helpful and friendly. Not only was he willing to stay late to assist in buying a new vehicle, he was thorough and patient reviewing any financing and details about the vehicle! Was a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Mason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great car buying experience from start to finish. There are so many dealers out there right now who are not being honest about their inventory just to get people in the door. Esteban was honest, patient, knowledgeable, and timely from start to finish! We were greeted as soon as we walked in the door (something else you aren't seeing at other dealerships right now). He was super friendly through both test drives and full of knowledge (and helpful comparisons) about each model and trim. He stepped away without hesitation when we needed private time to talk and checked in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Nick, joe and Travis were absolutely amazing. They put me in the perfect car for my lifestyle and needs and made every step of the process seamless. I would HIGHLY recommend groove subaru-especially if these guys are taking care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The staff at Groove Subaru has been consistently kind, helpful, and patient with helping me through the process of buying a new car. My car came in while I was out of state, and they worked with me to complete the purchase process while I was gone. They also worked with me to get the best possible value on my trade in, and were very transparent about the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Ron is phenomenal and incredibly kind and patient to work with!! The entire staff was very attentive and kind, I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

My husband has already purchased multiple cars from groove, but this was by far the best experience! Mason was quick, friendly, knowledgeable and just a great person to work with. Not only that, but he was able to process selling us two cars and taking my trade-in in the time that others got through just one car sale. It was spectacular! I cannot rave enough about this experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I usually don’t ever leave reviews, but I have to for groove subaru! I’ve gotten my Subaru serviced here for 2 years, before that back home my dad did everything for my car. The entire staff has been excellent, but especially Dave! He never falls short of going above and beyond to help me to the fullest extent possible and takes amazing care of my Subaru. 10/10 recommend for any of your Subaru needs

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

kind and accommodating, Ron is great and takes care of his customers. very pleased with Groove Service Center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Mason was very approachable, attentive, friendly, and helpful. Purchasing a car with his help was an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Excellent job by the entire team! Ron took great care of me and my vehicle. Just in for routine oil change and had the brake pads replaced. In and out in an hour and a half. Very happy with the speed and integrity of Groove Subaru.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Service manager Dave went above and beyond to help. Some miscommunication on when the new transmission would arrive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Groove Subaru dealership and service department consistently provide quality service. They keep customers informed and provide written information to help us better understand what is recommended for our vehicle as well as work performed. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I trust what they tell me and they communicate with you throughout the repair process. Good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Patrick made our entire purchase experience smooth right from the initial appointment scheduling to the taking car out the door. He was very helpful and very communicative in closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

We really liked working with Stacey, she was the best sales person we’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Andrew was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process! I appreciate the quick response to all of my questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Esteban Martorell Rios, super efficient & kind throughout the purchase of my new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek. Looking forward to it standing up to the reputation of my trade in: 2005 Subaru Forrester. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made thanks to Luke and the Groove team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Steph is the best! She is friendly, thorough, a perfectionist about customer service and has a great sense of humor, to boot! She was communicative from the moment I reached out about my specific car to the moment it was delivered to even after I brought it home. She is a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The entire experience purchasing my Subaru Forester Wilderness was great. Travis W. made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable of the product, and was also just a really pleasant person to speak with, which is really refreshing to experience at a dealership. I’d highly recommend Groove, and if you get the chance, I’d really recommend working with Travis W. for any inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Took in for recalls and 20,000 mile maintenance. Was told a few things were needed so for those taken care of As well. Everyone was friendly and work was completed in one day. Was also given a loaner car since I lived an hour away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I trust that they will always do the right thing regarding my car maintenance. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great experience with Groove Subaru! Moses has been awesome at helping me get my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The dealership was very responsive to my inquired about the different Subaru makes and models.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We have been long time customers of Groove Subaru. We have leased many Subarus and have recently bought two. The customer service at Groove Subaru is phenomenal. We have worked with Dan Cassin at Groove Subaru for many years. He has always been so helpful and honest when it comes to buying cars. We will continue to use and refer Groove Subaru!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We are very happy and grateful to have purchased a car through Steph Knife. She was very kind and helped us a lot with her car knowledge. We highly recommend her. Sure is very awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Groove Subaru had the car I wanted with competitive trade in value of my old car. Travis was patient, friendly, very knowledgeable and stayed late to complete the sale transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Groove Subaru were very friendly and informative. They made the buying process easy. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Honest service department. Programming my key then mentioned key ignition problem looked it up extended warranty issue fixed no charge told me to wait on alignment so I didn’t waste my money. Man such a good experience and really honest. Nice change you won my future business.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Working with Esteban was fantastic! I was looking for a specific model and he was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. The whole process was streamlined and I was able to leave with my brand new Crosstrek in a matter of a couple of hours start to finish!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Working with Adrian was great! He was very kind and friendly and super helpful. I never felt pushed into buying anything, even though I did anyway.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Rashid was amazing! I pulled in with no appointment and no notice after my car battery died. He got my car in and out in under an hour. I bring my car only to Groove because I trust them and their work and I know they will have me on my way ASAP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Pleasant, clean, customer oriented, knowledgeable, good stock, business oriented, able to walk you through the paperwork without wasting your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience with Groove and especially our sales person Travis who was as patient as can be with us! We found him to be knowledgeable and someone who took ownership of our questions and concerns! We also had a good experience with the finance department where things were explained in a simple, yet thorough fashion. In fact, everyone we encountered was polite and professional. We would definitely recommend Groove Subaru and Travis for your next Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Service writer didn’t even remember me when I went to pick up my car. Wasn’t the service writer shown on the ticket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Roland was the perfect person to work with to buy my first brand new Subaru Outback Onyx! He understood the demands of living in the mountains and is very quick to respond to questions. He was vey helpful wading through financing and with explaining in detail all the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Stacey was so helpful during my car buying journey. I went with a friend to look at a car for her and they made it so easy that we both left with new cars. I never saw it coming but I’m glad it happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

It was a pleasure experience overall. Great customer service and smooth process. Details about car was explained well. Definitely a recommended place to purchase a car. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very professional and friendly and down to earth. Car was fixed in a timely manner and I was given a rental car. All repairs and service done well.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Took my vehicle in for a possible recall. They were communicative and helped me out with a loaner so i could go about my day. I always have a good experience here

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Not this visit--but a reason for using Groove--enjoy talking to Bret Tossi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Tyler is fantastic: kind, thoughtful, and explained everything with patience. He's a great communicator and kept me up to date with every step of the process. I enjoyed working with Ty and would again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The place is Clean and the employees are nice freindly & knowledgeable and efficient. They have the parts and tools to do good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Although it took some time for the parts to come in, the staff at Groove Subaru communicated with me frequently keeping me up to date in the situation. Haley was great and I appreciated her help throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Roland was very informative no pressure and very sweet. He was so helpful and never insisted on we didn’t want Actually never pressured us on the car purchase. Surprised we bought it and we were comfortable with the purchase price. Since then he has helped us with understanding all the features and been over and above helpful Certainly not the experience I expected and hope to have the same experience in buying a car in the future. Well done Roland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Josh was great and kept me up to date when I needed to know something. Good communication and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The Groove Subaru dealership has people who truly care. From our first encounter with Andrew Franco on a random Saturday evening in late July 2022 to the final purchase of our new 2023 Outback in mid-September, my family & I felt truly heard & cared about by each person we worked with here. We met Andrew on the lot on our walk back home from test driving cars at a different spot. We asked him if it was possible to just look at some cars from the outside. The store was already closed & we had expected to be told that we’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This dealership had friendly and helpful employees. Very knowledgeable! I had an awesome customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Haley is amazing! There were a few hiccups but she made everything right! I feel like it is very personalized service and I was kept in the loop until all the services were done right! The dealership is very professional and bend over backwards to make sure everything is as best as they can do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Had a wonderful buying experience at Groove! Stacey was amazing and transparent throughout the process. Will be buying all new cars through Groove in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Esteban was fantastic. He got us the car we wanted, super responsive, and thorough with explaining all the details and features. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

They replace the amplifier for the sound system.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Easy experience, efficient and friendly. They also had good incoming inventory. Travis was very personable and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

There was corrosion on the battery and that was taken care of. Also, I was having difficulty in pairing my iPhone with the car's Bluetooth. A technician took care of that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I cannot recommend Micah enough. He honored the values that I wanted to stick with and worked with me on my deal until I was happy. Groove Subaru is one of the only dealerships not adding premiums to their vehicles right now so we got a straight price for the vehicle and great offers on warranties. The process was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Kept to schedule. Good rep, very helpful with good customer relation. Knowledgeable, courteous and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

This was the first time I worked with groove Subaru. The dealership overall was professional. Had one issue with delay in parts. From a customer service standpoint. Josh displayed incredible customer service and communication. He is the reason I will continue to do business with groove Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Purchased new Outback. Was very pleased with the Sales Rep, Mason. He was very helpful and i enjoyed working with him. I was able to drive an Outback before I decided on what I wanted. Everyone was pleasant at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great customer service, quality work, honest, and clean facility. Plus the free Lyft !

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

It was fine.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The service was fast and spot on. The service rep helped find the best price available.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Service was good. Except - I ask if someone could help me set up the Subaru App on my phone. As an older person I’m not that good at technology. Everyone seem to have no idea how to do it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This dealership scheduled me for a major service with no advanced notice. The 2 dealerships o called before them were booked out for weeks! Super grateful for this experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Moses worked with us mainly online. He kept us up to date on the delivery of the vehicle. He sat with us through the entire process and we are so very grateful. Moses makes Groove Subaru shine!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very professional, helpful, and friendly. They were not pushy and answered any questions my that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Everyone is really nice and helpful. It makes servicing my car not a terrible experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review