Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Very good customer service. Every time I go there they are always nice and quick in fixing my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great communication about the oil leak on my car. They were proactive to check and find the work would be covered under warranty. Service was done in a timely manner and the Lyft service to get me where I needed to go was appreciated. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Mostly a good experience except for financing. Morgan got incredibly aggressive trying to sell me a warranty i didn’t want. Telling me bluntly the entertainment system is going to fail and i was making the wrong decision was not a sales tactic i appreciated one bit. Warranties are a risk vs reward situation, i’m comfortable with the risk of not getting one. I feel bad for the people who get bullied into warranties by her if she treats everyone this way. Her demeanor completely changed after i didn’t buy it and made the rest of the experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Rolly was extremely knowledgeable and helpful from the very beginning! I work a busy job with hard hours and Rolly was willing to text, call, email all the important info many times over as we settled on the final car and price. In person, he was professional and honest and left me feeling wonderful about my new purchase. Thanks Rolly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Moses was very kind & straightforward. After having such a crappy experience at Subaru Autonation, this really turned my experience around 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Ron and the rest of the team at Groove Subaru took amazing care of my car and me. I really appreciate their honesty, their efficiency, and their customer service. I truly feel so taken care of and know that I can always count on them to provide the best recommendations and make the quick fixes without sacrificing quality.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

They were quick and provided excellent service! I love their team.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Also axial replacement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Our experience was very fun and I’m excited to own this vehicle. It’s a nice change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Groove is an awesome dealership. Great customer service and reasonable prices. 10/10. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Everyone was super friendly and went out of there way, all went well with the services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I worked with Stephany. She was great. The only criticism I would have is it took a very long time to get into the financing offices (we are talking at least an hour and a half). Actually, the entire process (albeit we were purchasing two vehicles) took about 5+ hours total and we were exhausted by the end. Finally, I would recommend trying not to pressure people too much to get any additional insurances/coverage on their cars. Apart from those small thoughts, the entire process was great and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Good car buying experience. Nick was very knowledgeable about the car features and differences in model years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Josh F, the sales person who got me through the buying process, was super helpful and straightforward. The whole buying process was very easy, low pressure, and didn't take too long. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Andrew was very easy to talk too, and was able to answer every question I had. He guided me in the financial direction that I needed clarification on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Overall experience was very good. Adrian was very trustworthy as was Federico. Would recommend Groove to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great location with fantastic people. Service and sales both treat you with genuine care and consideration

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

no service yet - still just a NEW car und 250 miles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

We purchased our 2020 Outback from a non-Subaru dealer. We wanted to establish a relationship with a Subaru dealer moving forward. Tiana, Rasheed, and Ron were the team that helped my wife and I. Friendly,knowledgeable, and efficient help from all 3. We feel like we are in good hands with Groove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Good service always over priced 150 plus for an oil change and an air filter change seems steep. They could have at least rum my car through a wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Matt was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions and made the process feel easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Travis was so nice, super helpful and very knowledgable! He gave us some great insights on some features of the car we were looking at. We are looking forward to working with Travis in the near future when we are ready to make our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Travis is very helpful, hard-working, and very nice, he continue to follow up with me, even after the car was sold to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Groove Subaru has repeatedly provided me with reliable service since purchasing my new vehicle from them in 2015. Regardless of who I work with, I’m always treated well. Their team consistently proves to be friendly, timely, communicative, reasonable, and professional. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Good dealer to work with. Great staff. Best inventory in the state for new and used

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

He was straight forward and honest. He answered all my questions and helped me get my new car in a timely manner. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Matt and Derek and the rest of the team at Groove Subaru were awesome! They are very professional and willing to work with you no matter what your current situation is. At the end of the day, they want to help you choose the right car for you! Words really can't express the amazing job these people do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

We went to Groove Subaru intending to LOOK at cars and get an idea of what we liked. After test driving and listening to all the knowledge Rolly had to offer, we ended up making a purchase! This is our first new car, so we were not taking this decision lightly. This truly was an amazing car buying experience. We left feeling confident in our decision to buy from Rolly and Groove Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Had a great experience working with Stacy! She was very knowledgeable and helpful! Can’t wait to drive it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Stacey was very helpful to my car buying journey. She was informative, patient, friendly and helpful. If I ever need to get another car she is the one I would contact.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Ty and Nick did a fantastic job explaining our new vehicle and finding us a reason price. We appreciate their professionalism, and would highly recommend their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I brought my car in for a regular oil change, tire rotation, and checkup with an early morning appointment. I let the service advisor know that I only had an hour so that I could get to work on time. My car was ready and I was on the road in 55 minutes! Great service, and they only recommended service that was needed. I prepaid for my regular maintenance when I purchased my Crosstrek from Groove, and this has proved to be well worth the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

My Outback was serviced and ready for me to drive home in less time than I expected and Haley was very good at explaining what was done to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

This was the best experience I have had at s dealership ever! As soon as we arrived Travis helped us immediately and made the process painless. He treated us with respect and it felt nice talking to a real person. I would highly recommend coming to this dealership, and Travis specifically. Morgan in financing was also phenomenal to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

In the 17 (?) years I've been at Groove, this was the first time there were any issues, but they were all solved in the classiest of ways!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great experience - very knowledgeable team. Service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I was looking for a new car, and I had several items needed to purchase. I brought my list and Frederico, even though being new, listened and found me a great new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

The folks at Groove Subaru are welcoming and helpful. They were able to squeeze me in on short notice, and kept me updated on status.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Best experience I have had buying a car at a dealership. We were very grateful that we got Travis to help us with that experience. He was a real person compared to sales people I have worked with before. He can sell you a car and you'd like to have a beer with him afterwards. Professional, real and a genuine good person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

They are always so kind and helpful, never overcharging and great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Rashid was very kind and courteous. He explained the service and provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Very friendly and efficient. The car had an oil change and tire rotation, both were done within a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I visited several dealerships, and Groove gave me, by far, the easiest and most stress-free experience. Josh was great. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I had a great experience at Groove Subaru. Rolly found the exact car I wanted. I walked out happy and appreciated the great customer service. Rolly was extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled – going above and beyond in every aspect! I highly recommend Groove Subaru and Rolly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Micah was an awesome sales person. Best car buying experience I’ve had anywhere. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Positive & helpful. Always a pleasure to deal with Groove. Love my car! Thank you! Dawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Excellent reception and service when I purchased Outback nine years ago. Only location I have car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Made it easy for a military family to get a subaru from their dealership even when it was in transit! Thank you Josh Again we truly and greatly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Received my 12k service at Grove Subaru. They were quick, kind and extremely professional. I might just extend my cars warranty to continue to receive service from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Yesterday I rolled into the Groove Englewood Subaru garage to ask for a repair of the broken mirror of my Forester and to buy a new set of windshield wipers. To my pleasant surprise, all parts were available and were installed immediately without the need for an appointment. Thanks Dave Coates and colleagues for your great and quick service, delivered with a smile upon your faces.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I am always impressed with the service and professionalism of Groove Subaru and let friends know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Ron Baca was my service rep. He did a great job keeping me informed of the repairs needed and the progress made. He also helped in getting me a rental car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Brett Tossie in your service dept is the best/keeps me coming back time after time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We were ready to buy a car. Everyone was very patient and accommodating letting me test drive even a second time to make sure. And they met us on pricing also. We felt very good about our experience

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I purchased a 2019 Forester and there was, due to the snow, a bit of damage to one of the mud flaps- damage no one could see that day because of the ice on the car. When I did notice, Groove Subaru moved quickly to make it right, repairing it within 24 hours. They were great.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Once Tina knew what I want, she made sure that I got it. I was very specific on a certain car for a long time and was just hoping it will be in stock. Once we came back in vacation, we went to check out to see what they got. I had settled for a different car and Tina got it washed and pulled up to the parking lot waiting for me. When we got there, another car caught my eyes. We were quick on test driving that car and Tina was very informative on the vehicle. The whole process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

efficiency at all steps of the process - we knew what we wanted, they got it done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I want to give HUGE kudos to Dave C. in service! He not only kept me updated during the 40 day process of getting my car fixed (not Subaru/ this dealerships fault - the part my car needed was on national backorder) but he also made sure that at the end of everything, he found every possible discount so that I basically only had to pay my deductible to my insurance. This was a huge stressor to me as I needed a AWD vehicle to ensure that I could make it to work on throughout the winter months, and I borrowed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Travis did an awesome job of keeping me up to date on my order. And when I had a question, he'd get back to me quickly. The whole process was pretty easy. Buying a car is never fun, but at least Travis made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Travis was great. He was super responsive and provided timely updates. Overall, a very smooth buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Wow! My experience was awesome from the initial contact to the actual delivery of the vehicle! No pressure, friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable, etc.! The way vehicle buying should be! I have no reservations in recommending!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great service! They don’t add work on that doesn’t need to be done! Thank you for that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My point of contact person was great. Due to weather it took longer than expected but my point person kept me updated all the time. Really appreciated her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Ty was great, we didn’t ever feel like he was trying to sell us something we didn’t need. We were in and out in about an hour with a new outback and he was super helpful and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I got my 12 volt replaced, it was a great experience. Ron took care of me, this was the second time I’ve been there and the second time he’s taken care of me and he’s always amazing. I got out of there so fast, I thought it was going ti be a long day, which I was prepared for hehe. I appreciate Ron.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Ron was great to work with! Very happy with the service and customer experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My experience at Groove Subaru was 10/10 , both Jeremy and Andrew Wheeler where professionals in there approach in dealing with their customer. This was my first ever Subaru and my newest car I've bought in 7 years, making me feel a little bit timid in purchasing something new. Their deep wealth of knowledge and expert social skills left all my questions answered with satisfactory resolve in my uncertainty! Thank you memebers of Groove Subaru for your assistance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

We have been to this dealership twice now. The first experience was less than great. We had vowed to not buy a car here again… until we met with Rolly. He is a man of his word and made us more than Comfortable to buy a car from him. He follows through on what he promises and isn’t an obnoxious car salesman 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

This particular Subaru dealership is my favorite! Their service is exceptional. My service representative alerted me to a current “good deal “ for oil changes and tire rotations which will save me money in the next year. I’ve been going here for over two decades/3 Subaru’s and have never had anything but great service. Thanks Brett and Haley!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Service was quite, timely, and the staff was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Service completed in record time as promised t h e e h t t h e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

This is my second experience with Groove Subaru and both times have been very rewarding. Honest and professional, I worked with Rolly Hepinstal and he was great. I never felt pressured or rushed. Everything was explained and all questions were answered truthfully. Jeremy Horvath in Finance, was equally professional and honest and made the financial arrangements easy to navigate. Overall an excellent car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Friendly, professional, and they convey a competence that makes me confident they get it done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

This place saved my fiance and I by the skin of our teeth when the Groove in Silverthorne made the MASSIVE mistake (among others) of replacing the temperature gauge in his Crosstrek incorrectly. They couldn't figure out why the temperature alert was going haywire and the engine nearly overheated multiple times trying to get to Englewood after Silverthorne basically gave us a shrug and sent us on our way. We were panicking - we're from Pennsylvania and had to start our 22 hour drive home the next day! They got the car in that day, fixed it perfectly, were ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Matt was a pleasure. He was very helpful and answered any questions we had.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

There was an issue with our car, and the service center did a great job resolving the problem. We really appreciate the quality of work done when the car was fixed and the time in which they were able to get the repairs completed.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

We had a great experience with Micah and Sergio from sales, as well as with Scott Nelson. This team provided first class customer service. Scott was extremely professional and communicative and a pleasure to work with. We definitely recommend Groove Subaru (and Micah, Sergio and Scott especially).

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My sales person Andrew was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I like the valet service and they are very communicative about what they are doing or what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This was a great experience. I could not have asked for kinder and more efficient folks. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Friendly, courteous, organized, good communication, lender car available, complimentary safety check, comfortable waiting room, all around good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I appreciate the time the time and effort that was made as well as a discount for some services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

My experience at Groove was exceptional as always. I was greeted promptly when I arrived for my appointment. The problem was diagnosed and corrected. Ron Baca kept me informed on my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

They were helpful and courteous. They attempted to help me with another issue but were not able to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023


Leave Us A Review